Log on
Apply | Contact Us | Give a Gift | VU Home | Site Index | Text only

Conference participants

Last Name

First Name

E-mail

Institution

Abdeen

Wael

wabdeen2002@yahoo.com

Birzeit University

Abulhawa

Susan

sjabulhawa@yahoo.com

Playgrounds for Palestine

Adams  

Noel 

noel.adams@marquette.edu

Marquette University

Ahmad

Fawzia

Fawzia.Ahmad@Colorado.EDU

University of Colorado, Boulder

Al-Atawneh

Muhammad

alatawnh@bgu.ac.il

Ben-Gurion University

Al-Fajjawi

Omar 

omar_fajjawi@yahoo.com

Hashemite University 

Al-Fili

Najib AbdulWahab

najib.a_wahab@hotmail.com

UAE University

al_Hiraki

Mayada

mayada@magicarmproductions.com 

Film Producer

Al-Mousa

Nedal

n_almosa@aou.edu.jo

Hashemite University 

Alsardary

Salar

s.alsard@usp.edu

University of Sciences in Philadelphia

Al-Tawil

Hashim

hal-tawil@hfcc.edu

Henry Ford Community College

Arfaoui 

Siham

sousou0209@yahoo.fr

Higher Institute of Human Sciences of Jendouba 

Awwad

Julian

julian.awwad@mcgill.ca

McGill University

Barclay

Nadia

nadia.barclay@gmail.com

independent scholar (Philadelphia)

Barghouti

Abdul Karim

karimb@birzeit.edu

Birzeit University

Baroud

Mahmoud

mnb202@exeter.ac.uk

University of Exeter

Bashir

Khaled

k.bashir@abdn.ac.uk

University of Aberdeen

Benavides

Gustavo

gustavo.benavides@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Ben Zahra

Saloua

salwazahra@yahoo.com

University of Minnesota

Berry

Guy

guy.berry@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Browers

Michaelle

browerm@wfu.edu

Wake Forest University

Brown

Nathan

nabrown@carnegieEndowment.org

Carnegie Endowment

Chaudhry

Faisal

fchaudhr@fas.harvard.edu

Harvard University

Chour

Nasser

nasser.chour@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Coffin 

Nancy

ncoffin@princeton.edu

Princeton University

Conte

Daniela

d.conte@imtlucca.it

IMT School of Advanced Studies

Copel

Linda Carman

linda.copel@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Cotsell

Michael

mcotsell@english.udel.edu

University of Delaware

Dahab

Elizabeth

edahab@csulb.edu

California State University, Long Beach

Dellapenna

Joseph

dellapen@law.villanova.edu  

Villanova University

Dobie

Robert

dobie@lasalle.edu

La Salle University

Ellis

Raff

raff.ellis@yahoo.com

author

Flaherty 

Arlene

aflahert@crs.org

Catholic Relief Services

Gad 

Fadwa

f.gad@uaeu.ac.ae

United Arab Emirates University

Gasimova

Aida

aida_shahlar@mail.ru

Baku State University

Ghabbour

Walid

walid_gh4@yahoo.com

Suez Canal University

Hafeez

Malik

hafeez.malik@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Hafiz

Mohammed

mhafiz@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au

University of Melbourne

Hamdy

Karim

karim.hamdy@oregonstate.edu

Oregon State University

Haraaz

Mohamed F.

harraz@gmail.com 

Independent Scholar

Hassan

Salah

hassans3@msu.edu 

Michigan State University

Heayn

David

David.Heayn@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Hojjat 

Tahereh 

tahereh.hojjat@desales.edu

De Sales University 

Hollis

Karyn

karyn.hollis@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Holland

Elinor Aisha

nycalligrapher@optonline.net

independent artist

Hopley

Russell

rhopley@Bowdoin.edu

Bowdoin College

Hourani 

Najib

houranin@msu.edu

Michigan State University

Ibrahim

Saad Eddin

semibrahim@gmail.com

Harvard University

Jailani

Mohd Rushdan

rushdan@usim.edu.my

Islamic Science University of Malaysia

Jan

Andrew

andrjan@gmail.com

University of Texas at Austin

Jeghllaly

Mohamed

jeghllaly@gmail.com

Hassan II University

Jomaa

Katrin

kjomaa@indiana.edu

Indiana University Bloomington

Joris

Pierre

 joris@albany.edu  

SUNY Albany

Karama

Muneer

m.karameh@unrwa.org

UNRWA

Kassim

Sadik

sadik@mail.med.upenn.edu 

University of  Pennsylvania

Katulis

Brian

bkatulis@americanprogress.org

Center for American Progress

Keita

Maghan

maghan.keita@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Kelly

Majorie

mkelly@auk.edu.kw

American University of Kuwait

Khan

Mohammad Atif

atifir@hotmail.com

Institute D’Etudes Politiques, Grenoble,

Kidwai

Saleem

msqidwai1@yahoo.co.in

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Knutson

Elizabeth

knutson@usna.edu

U.S. Naval Academy

Komendant

Lubava

lubava105@yahoo.com

Kyev National University

Koelle

Peter

peterbramptonkoelle@gmail.com

independent scholar

Kreidie

Marwan

marwan.kreidie@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Kvernen

Elisabeth

 

Independent Artist

Labaki

Nadine

nadine@nadinelabaki.com

Film director, actress

Lesko

Scott

slesko@ic.sunysb.edu 

State University of New York at Stony Brook

Loudiy

Fadoua

fadoua.loudiy@sru.edu

Slippery Rock University

Maaita

Reem

omar_fajjawi@yahoo.com

Albalqa Applied University

Madhi

Khalid

kmadhi773@yahoo.co.uk

St. Xavier University

Malik

Hafeez

hafeez.malik@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Marusek

Sarah

sarahmarusek@gmail.com

Syracuse University

McDermott-Levy

Ruth

ruth.mcdermott-levy@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Mohaghegh

Jason

J-Mohaghegh@neiu.edu

Northeastern Illinois University

Mokhtarshahi

Rafooneh

r.mokhtarshahi@emu.edu.tr

Eastern Mediterranean University

Moqbil

Wafa

wmoqbil@gmail.com

Sana'a University

Moss

Dana

Dana.Moss@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Nagy-Zekmi

Silvia

silvia.nagyzekmi@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Nahar

Ghazi Saleh

gsnahar@just.edu.jo

JUST University, Jordan

Nasrin

Mohamad

mnasrin@hotmail.com

University Brunei Darussalam

Nassar

David

National Democratic Institute

Natil

Ibrahim

natilibrahim@yahoo.com

University of Coventry

Nelson Novoa

James

james.nelsonnovoa@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Noorani 

Yaseen

ynoorani@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

Norton 

Douglas

douglas.norton@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Nsiri

Imad

insiri@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah

Omran

Sayed

sayed.omran@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Orlando

Valerie

vorlando@umd.edu

University of Maryland

Oyler

Katy

kathryn.oyler@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Pears 

Pamela

ppears2@washcoll.edu

Washington College, MD

Peraita

Carmen

carmen.peraita@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Picard

William

picard@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Pistone 

Michele

pistone@law.villanova.edu

Villanova University (Law School)

Qadari

Qazi Tajweedal_Din

qadari71@gmail.com

Provincial Peace Committee of Punjab

Rahmat

Ahmad Fuad

noel.adams@marquette.edu

Marquette University

Rice

Laura

lrice@oregonstate.edu

Oregon State University

Romaine

Barbara

barbara.romaine@villanova.edu

Villanova Univeristy

Ruiz

Mario

Mario.Ruiz@hofstra.edu

Hofstra University

Saad

Rhonda

r-saad@u.northwestern.edu

Northwestern University

Safe 

Sousan

susansafe2000@yahoo.com

Independent Scholar  (Philadelphia)

Sahin

Mustafa Gokhan

mustafa.sahin@fiu.edu

Florida International University

Sayed

Linda

ls2168@columbia.edu

Columbia University

Schroeder

Jozlyn

jschroeder@brookings.edu

Brookings Institute

Sellin

Eric

egilmanton@aol.com 

Tulane University

Semati

Mehdi

msemati@eiu.edu 

Eastern Illinois University

Shahpari

Hasan

hasan.shahpari@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Shanok

Tobe

tshanok@earthlink.net

Independent Scholar

Shihade

Magid

mshihade@ucdavis.edu

University of California

Smith

Andrew

arsmith@edinboro.edu

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania

Tajweedal-Din Qadari

Qazi

qadari71@gmail.com

Provincial Peace Committee of Punjab

Tengour

Habib

tengourhabib@free.fr

Algerian Author - Independent Scholar

Thurlow

James

james.thurlow@audentes.eu

Audentes International University Estonia

Tijani

O. Ishaq

otijani@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah

Turan

Zeynep

zeynept@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Uraif

Mohammed

prof_m_orf@yahoo.com

King Abdul Aziz University

Vogl 

Mary

mary.vogl@colostate.edu

Colorado State

Walz

Jonathan

jdwalz@gmail.com

University of Texas at Austin

Warrick 

Catherine

catherine.warrick@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Zahr

Anan

anan.zahr@villanova.edu

Villanova University

Zalloua 

Zahi

zallouz@whitman.edu

Whitman College

Zanzana

Habib

zanzanah1@scranton.edu 

University of Scranton

Zogby

James

jzogby@aaiusa.org

Arab American Institute

Zulfiqar

Adnan

azulfiqa@law.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania