Contact Us

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
During the summer, the office closes at 12 noon on Fridays.

For general inquiries, email alumni@villanova.edu or call 1-800-VILLANOVA (845-5266).

George Kolb '84
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
george.kolb@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6948

Amy Layman MPA '05
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
amy.layman@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4284

Catherine Thompson
Administrative Assistant
catherine.thompson@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8076

Matthew Gwin MPA '14
Director of Volunteer Engagement
matthew.gwin@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8340

Judy Duroseau '10 MA '11
Associate Director of Volunteer Engagement
judith.duroseau@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3293

Dana Jacob
Alumni Relations Officer, Affinity Initiatives
dana.jacob@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7601

Katie Moran
Assistant Director of Student and Alumni Class Initiatives
katie.moran@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3292 

Patricia Gillin P '06, P '07, P '08
Corporate Partnerships Manager
patricia.gillin@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6510

Kate Wechsler P '14
Technology Services Administrator
kate.wechsler@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6511