Contact Us

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
During the summer, the office closes at 12 noon on Fridays.

For general inquiries, email alumni@villanova.edu or call 1-800-VILLANOVA (845-5266).

George Kolb '84
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
george.kolb@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6948

Catherine Thompson
Business Operations Specialist
catherine.thompson@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8076

Matthew Gwin '14 MPA
Sr. Director, Engagement Initiatives
matthew.gwin@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8340

Judy Duroseau '10, '11 MA
Director, Regional and Class Engagement
judith.duroseau@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3293

Sheila Doherty
Associate Director, Experienced Career Development
sheila.doherty@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4062

Dana Jacob
Network and Industry Initiatives Officer
dana.jacob@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7601

Shonna Fusario Kydd '15 MA
Program Engagement Officer
shonna.kydd@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6510

Katie Moran
Assistant Director, Student and Class Engagement
katie.moran@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3292

Christine Stackhouse '09, '17 MS
Digital Engagement Analyst
christine.stackhouse@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6511

Leigh Stewart
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
leigh.stewart@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4284