Meet Our Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Part-time and Adjunct Faculty

Kathleen Oswald, Ph.D.

kathleen.oswald@villanova.edu  

                                                                                                                                                                                        

Jared M. Bishop, Ph.D.

jared.bishop@villanova.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                       

Tom DeMarco

tom.demarco@villanova.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                      

Michael J. Bradley

michael.bradley@villanova.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                        

Kaitlin M. O'Shaughnessy, Ph.D.

koshaughnessy@crainc.com

                                                                                                                                                                                       

Christopher R. Murray, Ph.D.

christopher.r.murray@villanova.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                       

Brighid Meghan Dwyer

brighid.dwyer@villanova.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                       

Adjunct Retired Faculty