List of Graduate Program Directors

Program   Director
  Email
Applied Statistics   Dr. Jesse Frey   jesse.frey@villanova.edu
Biology   Dr. Anil Bamezai   anil.bamezai@villanova.edu
Chemistry   Dr. Kevin Minbiole
  kevin.minbiole@villanova.edu
Classical Studies
  Dr. Valentina DeNardis   valentina.denardis@villanova.edu
Communication   Dr. Thomas Ksiazek
  thomas.ksiazek@villanova.edu
Computer Science
  Dr. Vijay Gehlot
  vijay.gehlot@villanova.edu
Counseling   Dr. Krista Malott
  krista.malott@villanova.edu
Education (MA and Certificates)   Dr. Jerusha Conner
  jerusha.conner@villanova.edu
Education (Plus Teacher Certification)
  Dr. Teresa Wojcik
  teresa.wojcik@villanova.edu
English   Dr. Evan Radcliffe
  evan.radcliffe@villanova.edu
Environmental Science   Dr. Lisa Rodrigues
  lisa.rodrigues@villanova.edu
Gender and Women's Studies
  Dr. Catherine Kerrison
  catherine.kerrison@villanova.edu
Hispanic Studies
  Dr. Carmen Peraita
  carmen.peraita@villanova.edu
History   Dr. Judith Giesberg
  judith.giesberg@villanova.edu
Human Resource Development
  Dr. Gerard Brandon
  gerard.brandon@villanova.edu
Human Resource Development (UA online)
  Dr. Lawrence Cozzens
  lawrence.cozzens@villanova.edu
Liberal Studies
  Dr. Marylu Hill
  marylu.hill@villanova.edu
Mathematics   Dr. Klaus Volpert
  klaus.volpert@villanova.edu
Philosophy   Dr. Yannik Thiem
  yannik.thiem@villanova.edu
Political Science
  Dr. Markus Kreuzer
  markus.kreuzer@villanova.edu
Psychology   Dr. Michael Brown
  michael.brown@villanova.edu
Public Administration
  Dr. Catherine Wilson
  catherine.wilson@villanova.edu
Theatre   Dr. Valerie Joyce
  valerie.joyce@villanova.edu
Theology (MA, MTS, Certificates)
  Dr. Edward Hastings
  edward.hastings@villanova.edu
Theology (Ph.D)
  Dr. Jonathan Yates
  jonathan.yates@villanova.edu