Margaret Strolle

History Communication Fellow


Claire Hoffman

History Communication Fellow


Advisory Council


Charles Imbesi - Associate, Patriarch Management

Mark Kehres - Museum Programs and Training Manager, National Constitution Center

Brett Loper - Senior Vice President, American Express

Martha Morris - President, Cotswold Foundation

John F. Smith III - Board Chair, Global Philadelphia Association

Heather Templeton Dill - President, John Templeton Foundation

Jonathan Zimmerman - Professor of History of Education, University of Pennsylvania

Ex officio

Albert Lepage - Retired co-chairman of Lepage Bakeries

Adele Lindenmeyr - Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Villanova University

Marc Gallicchio - Chair, History Department, Villanova University


General info:

Lepage Center for History in the Public Interest
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Villanova, PA 19085
Tel: (610) 519-4660

Twitter: @LepageCtr

In person:

The Lepage Center is located on the campus of Villanova University, inside the St. Augustine Center, Room 410.

Campus map >>

Media inquiries:

Please contact the Villanova University media relations department.