Principles of Finance (VSB 2009)

Christopher Ambrogio

Christopher Ambrogio '18 VSB
cambrog1@villanova.edu
Majors: Accountancy, Finance, International Business
Minors: Economics
Professors: Shaffer and Peters

"There are no constraints on the human mind, no walls around the human spirit, no barriers to our progress except those we ourselves erect" -Ronald Reagan

Michael Buysee

Nicole Blazieck '18 VSB
nblazice@villanova.edu
Major: Accounting, Finance
Professors: Suprenuk

"I studied abroad in Melbourne, Australia."

Chen

Emily Brown '19 VSB
ebrown36@villanova.edu
Majors: Accounting, Finance
Professor: Grover

"I got my snowmobiling and boating licenses before I got my learner's permit!"

Matthew DeAngelis

Tyler Gering '18 VSB
tgering@villanova.edu
Major: Finance, Real Estate
Professors: Heck

"I shot free throws on the floor of Madison Square Garden during the Big East Tournament."

Anthony Falcone

Michael Guerin '19 VSB
mguerin2@villanova.edu
Majors: Finance, Management, International Business
Professors: Olson

"If you want to test your memory, try to recall what you were worrying about one year ago today.”

Domenico Fazzolari

Dana Hogan '18 VSB
dhogan8@villanova.edu
Majors: Economics, Finance
Professors: Grover

I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.” -Thomas A. Edison

Lucy Finnegan

Elizabeth Kahle '18 VSB
ekahle@villanova.edu
Majors: Economics, Marketing
Professors: Grover

"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take. -Wayne Gretzky" -Michael Scott

Nicolette Juliana

Richard Masiello '19 VSB
rmasiell@villanova.edu
Majors: Accounting, Finance, Real Estate
Professors: Suprenuk

 "I hold a record for weightlifting at my high school."

Lucas Lang

Jaya Yadav '19 VSB
jyadav@villanova.edu
Majors: Economics, Finance
Professors: Suprenuk

"I love effort. Effortless is for Tom Ford and maybe like two other people. No one else can pull it off, so just show you cared." -Mindy Kaling

Colin McLaughlin

Colin McLaughlin  '18 VSB
cmclau10@villanova.edu
Majors: Accountancy, Finance
Professor: Heck

"Continuous effort - not strength or intelligence - is the key to unlocking our potential."

Kathryn Tirabassi

Kathryn Tirabassi '18 VSB
ktirabas@villanova.edu
Majors: Accountancy, Finance
Professors: Heck and West

"The only person you should try to be better than is the person you were yesterday."