People

Director

Justinus Satrio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
View University Profile

 

justinus.satrio@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6658

Graduate Research Assistants

Rene Garrido
Ph.D. Candidate

rgarri03@villanova.edu

 
Nydia Ruiz-Felix
Ph.D. Candidate

mruizfel@villanova.edu

 
     
Nicole Hammer
MS student
 

nhammer@villanova.edu

 
Alexander Zmiewski
MS student

azmiew01@villanova.edu

 

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Seniors

Shawn Welch

swelch03@villanova.edu

 

Joseph Reckamp

jreckamp@villanova.edu

 

Juniors

Brian Delancy bdelancy@villanova.edu  

Andrea DiPaola

adipaola@villanova.edu

 

Lindsey Peterson

lpeter10@villanova.edu

 
Nathan Swain nswain1@villanova.edu  

Gregory Wisniewski

gwisniew@villanova.edu

 

Sophomores

Saher-Zahra Khan

skhan14@villanova.edu

 

 

Interns

Zak Kivitz Summer 2013

Northwestern University

Philipp Bastian September - October 2012

University of Postdam

Jeremy Kim Summer 2012

Standford University

Preeya D'Mello Summer 2011-2012

Radnor High School

 

Former Lab Members

2013

Andrew Burke
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated May 2013

"Operation of a continuous feed fast pyrolysis reactor"

Maggie Greene
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated May 2013

"Effects of nickel-tungsten activated carbon supported catalysts on the dehydrogenation of phenol during pyrolysis of lignocellulosic biomass"

Andrew Pansulla
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated May 2013

"Subcritical Water Pyrolysis of Wet Feedstocks"

Jelena Renic
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated May 2013

"Investigation of free radical-catalysts for biomass pyrolysis"

David Vine
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated May 2013

"Biodiesel Production and Optimization from Waste Cooking Oil"

Richard Adrian
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated Mmay 2013

Intern during 2012

Ellen Knapp
Graduated BS - ChE
 

Graduated May 2013

Intern summer 2011

2012

Vincent Pompey
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated May 2012

 

Luke Badalaty
Graduated BS - ChE

Graduated May 2012

 

Joseph DeNicholas
Graduated BS - ChE
 

Graduated May 2012

 

2011

Justin Yeash
Graduated MS - SE
 

Graduated May 2011