NovUs Chapter

3Ls at 2015 Campaign Launch

Welcome to NovUs, the recent graduate and student chapter of the Villanova Law Alumni Association!

Our mission is to foster a strong relationship between the Law School and recent graduates, and to promote the Law School's mission, vision and values.

We serve the unique needs of 2L and 3L students and recent graduates through their fifth reunion by hosting a variety of social, networking, and community service events.

For more information on our activities, please contact one of the members below or the Office of Alumni Relations at 610-519-7054 or alumni@law.villanova.edu.

President Vice President
Amber Slattery ’13
Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth
1600 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-585-665
amber.slattery@hawthorn.pnc.com
Glenn McGillivray ’14
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell
1201 North Market Street, 16th Floor
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE  19899
302-351-9452
gmcgillivray@mnat.com
Assistant Vice President Immediate Past President
Angela Brosnan ’14
Philadelphia County Court of Common Pleas
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA  19107
acbrosnan@gmail.com
Brian Boyle ’13
DLA Piper
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-656-2424
Brian.boyle@dlapiper.com
Class of 2017 Advisors Class of 2016 Advisors

Andrew Barris '17
afbarris@gmail.com

Ashley Baxter '17
Abaxter2@law.villanova.edu

Elizabeth Flanagan '17
Elizabeth.flanagan@alumni.upenn.edu

Phillip Harrinarine '17
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market St.
Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
pharrinarine@cozen.com

Jillian Subbio '17
jraffert@law.villanova.edu

Kristen M. Ashe '16
Reed Smith
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8255
kashe@reedsmith.com

Christopher Brolley ’16
cbrolley@law.villanova.edu

Natasha Felder '16
nfarmer216@gmail.com

Jonathan Millis ’16
jmillis@law.villanova.edu


Sophie Nguyen ’16

snguyen7@law.villanova.edu

Class of 2015 Advisors Class of 2014 Advisors

Kelsey Hughes-Blaum ’15
khughe13@law.villanova.edu

Alexa McDevitt '15
akmcdev@gmail.com

Mary Emily Pagano '15
Christiana Trust
mepagano@christianatrust.com

Meghan Price '11 CLAS, ’15 CWSL
Delaware County District Attorney’s Office
201 W. Front Street
Media, PA  19063
610-639-4207
pricem@co.delaware.pa.us
mprice522@gmail.com


Sara E. Hoffman '14
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
50 S. 16th Street, Suit 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
215-665-3672
Sara.hoffman@bipc.com

Bianca Iozzia ’14
Hennessy Law
101 Lindenwood Drive, Suite 225
Malvern, PA  19355
484-875-3111
bioz105@gmail.com

Negar Kordestani ’14
Blank Rome, LLP
1825 Eye Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-5403
202-420-2579
nkordestani@blankrome.com

Alie Muolo '14
Homeless Advocacy Project
1429 Walnut Street, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-523-9595
amuolo@haplegal.org

Whitney Young '14
Wyoung517@gmail.com

Class of 2013 Advisors 3L Student Advisors

Meaghan McGrath ’13
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.
Three Parkway
1601 Cherry Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA  19102
800-255-5070
meaghanelizabethmcgrath@gmail.com


Seth William Stern ’13
Signature Bank
565 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY  10017
646-822-1684
sstern@signatureny.com

Reece Cooke '18
Rcooke1@law.villanova.edu

Valarie Carras '18
vcaras@law.villanova.edu

3L Student Advisors
Make a Gift
Support the Villanova Law Campaign to Ignite Change

Office of Development
and Alumni Relations


Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni