CRS Partnership Advisory Board

2016-2017 Members

Partnership Administration
Barbara Wall, Director
Daniel L. Griffin, Program Director
Trudy Pacella, Administrative Assistant
Maureen McCullough, JD (CRS)
Danielle Corea (CRS)

College of Nursing
Ruth McDermott-Levy       

Law School
Michele Pistone

Student Ambassadors
Sajid Hossain
Andrew C. Lee

Jack Deegan, OSA

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Hibba Abugideiri
Etienne Achille
Noreen Cameron
Francis Galgano

School of Business
Cheryl Carleton

College of Engineering
Jordan Ermilio

Campus Ministry

Center for Peace and Justice Education
Timothy Horner                    
William Stehl