Calendar Committee

Name Position
Ms. Kathy Byrnes Associate Vice President, Student Life
Ms. Susan Leighton Office of the Provost
Ms. Cathy Connor Associate Dean, Enrollment Management
Dr. Joseph Orkwiszewski Assoc. Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Dr. Adele Lindenmeyr
Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Dr. M. Louise Fitzpatrick Dean, College of Nursing
Mr. Robert Morro Exec. Director, Facilities
Mr. Michael Gaynor Director, Admissions
Dr. Beth Hassel Director, Campus Ministry
Rev. Art Purcaro, OSA Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Mr. Chuck Hoffman Bursar
Dr. Craig Wheeland (Chair)  Vice Provost for Academics
Ms. Sandra Kearney Assistant Dean, College of Professional Studies
Dr. Christine Palus
Dean, Graduate Studies CLAS
Mr. Tom DeMarco Director, Residence Life
Mr. J. Leon Washington
Dean, Enrollment Management
Dr. Andrea Welker
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Engineering
Ms. Nancy O'Connor Mgr., Academic Policy & Procedures, College of Engineering
Mr. Ken Valosky Executive Vice President
Dr. Joyce Russell
Dean, Villanova School of Business
Ms. Melinda German Assoc. Dean UG Studies, VSB
Mr. Mark Jackson
Director, Athletics
Mr. Ronald Diment Director, Campus Conference Services
Rev. John Stack VP, Student Life
  Student Government President