IGR Facilitators

Abugideiri, Hibba Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History

Director of Arab & Islamic Studies

hibba.abugideiri@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4683             

                          

Anthony, Carol M.A.

Center for Peace and Justice

carol.anthony@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7919    

   

Bauer, Gabriele

Director, Villanova Institute for

Teaching and Learning

gabriele.bauer@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4608         

 

Bowen, Sheryl Ph.D.

Assistant Chairperson, Department

of Communication

sheryl.bowen@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7919  

 

Bradley, Ariella

Program Coordinator, Office of

Diversity and Inclusion

ariella.bradley@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6367

 

Brophy, Jennifer M.A.

Associate Director, Academic Support

jennifer.l.brophy@villanova.edu  

(610) 519-7719   

 

Dwyer, Brighid Ph.D.

Director, Program on Intergroup Relations

brighid.dwyer@villanova.edu       

(610) 519-3894 

 

Fieros, Edward

Associate Professor, Education and

Counselling

fieros.edward@villanova.edu                          

(610) 519-7426    

 

Hastings, Edward

Assistant Professor, Theology and

Religious Studies

edward.hastings@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7426  

 

Johnson, Danielle

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

danielle.johnson@villanova.edu   

(610) 519-8901         

 

King, Irene M.Div.

Director, Service and Justice Education

irene.king@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6367

 

Malott, Krista Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of

Education and Counselling

krista.malott@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4642  

 

McCabe, Brian

Associate Director, Outreach and

Student Formation

brian.mccabe@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4086  

 

Nance, Terry Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President, Multicultural Affairs

Chief Diversity Officer

terry.nance@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4077 

 

Pfender, Emily

Graduate Assistant, Office of

Diversity and Inclusion

(773) 259-8056   

 

Pollack-Johnson, Bruce

Associate Professor, Mathematics and

Statistics

bruce.pollack-johnson@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6926  

 

Sheetz, Julia

Associate Director, Ecumenical and                                   

Interfaith Reach  

julia.sheetz@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4085     

 

Sheridan, Stephen M.P.A.

Director, Accuntability, Accreditation

and Assessment

stephen.sheridan@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5628