Membership

IACUC Committee Composition

Institutional Official: Craig Wheeland - Vice Provost for Academics 

Name/Position
Contact
Dr. Louise Russo
(Committee Chair)
610-519-4869
louise.russo@villanova.edu
Dr. Francine Mallon
(Attending veterinarian)
610-925-6377
francinm@pobox.upenn.edu
Dr. Anil Bamezai
(IACUC review scientist)
610-519-4847
anil.bamezai@villanova.edu
Dr. Matthew Matell
(IACUC review scientist)
610-519-4756
matthew.matell@villanova.edu
Mr. L. Matthew Mescolotto
(non-affiliated member)
610-525-1270
MescolL@lmsd.org
Mr. Michael Tudor
(non-affiliated member)
610-368-1665

michael.r.tudor@gmail.com
Mr. James W. Wilson
(IACUC review scientist)
(610) 519-3037
james.w.wilson@villanova.edu
Ms. Suzanne Muscella
(IACUC reveiw scientist)
610-519-6131
Suzanne.muscella@villanova.edu
Mr. Craig Wheeland
(Institutional Official)
610-519-4525
Craig.wheeland@villanova.edu

Quick Links

Contact Information

Office of Research Administration
Middleton Hall Rm 1st
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085

For general questions, contact ResAdmin@villanova.edu or 610-519-4220.