Student Involvement Staff

The Office of Student Involvement is open Monday- Friday, 9:00 am- 5:00 pm. Staff members of the Office of Student Involvement are located in three areas: Dougherty Hall, Rooms 108 and 214, and the Ground Floor of Corr Hall. Staff members are available to assist your organization with programming, room scheduling, budgeting, and for general advisement. If you have any questions, do not hesistate to email: studentinvolvement@villanova.edu or call 610-519-4210.

214/217 Dougherty Hall - Student Organizations and Leadership Programs

JJ Brown

Director of Student Involvement
JJ Brown, M.A.
610-519-4212
jeffrey.brown@villanova.edu

Amy Rockwell

Office Manager
Amy Rockwell, B.A.
610-519-4213
amy.rockwell@villanova.edu

Stephen Koch

Assistant Director
for Leadership Programs
Stephen Koch, M.A.
610-519-4214
stephen.koch@villanova.edu

Alissa Perez

Assistant Director
for Student Engagement

Alissa Perez, M.S.
610-519-7829
alissa.perez@villanova.edu

108 Dougherty Hall - Campus Programs

nikki

Associate Director
for Campus Programs
Nikki Hornsberry, M.A.
610-519-4215
nikki.hornsberry@villanova.edu

kjennings

Graduate Assistant for Campus Programs
Kailyn Jennings, B.A.
610-519-7211
kjennin3@villanova.edu

joe

Assistant Director
for Campus Programs
Joseph Citera, M.A.
610-519-5376
joseph.citera@villanova.edu

Lincoln Escobar

Graduate Assistant for Campus Programs
Lincoln Escobar
610-519-7211
lescoba2@villanova.edu

natalie

Administrative Assistant
for Campus Programs
Natalie Cooke, B.A.
610-519-4211
natalie.cooke@villanova.edu

Corr Hall Basement - Fraternity and Sorority Life

brooke

Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Brooke Goodman, M.A.
610-519-7825
brooke.goodman@villanova.edu

 

mgarcia

Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Martin Garcia, B.A.
610-519-7282
martin.garcia@villanova.edu

mimi

Administrative Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Mimi Moran, B.A.
610-519-7820
mimi.moran@villanova.edu