Meet the Team

file

Student Body President
Matthew McCarry
        

Student Body Vice President 
Will Byrne


Will Byrne picture
Patrick Monagle

Chief of Staff/Director of Finance
Patrick Monagle

Contact: pmonagle@villanova.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00

Zach Hogan

Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion:  

Zachary Hogan

zhogan@villanova.edu

Aislinn Keenan

Vice President of Programing:

Aislinn Keenan

Contact: akeenan6@villanova.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00

Veronica Manley

Vice President of Public Relations:

Veronica Manley

vmanley@villanova.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00

Class of 2018

Brian King

Brian King

bking12@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 12:00 - 1:00

Erika Faust

Erika Faust

efaust1@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00

Frank Fazio

ffazio@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 12:00 - 1:00

Class of 2019

Marisa Reinhart Picture

Marisa Reinhart

mreinha4@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00

Picture of Anthony Busa

Anthony Busa

abusa1@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00

Class of 2019 Senator

Kate Montebello

kmontebe@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 11:00 - 12:00

Class of 2020

Connor Kovacs

Conor Kovacs

ckovacs6@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 10:30 - 11:30

Colin Howley picture

Colin Howley

chowley@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00

Maureen Rose Picture

Maura Rose

mrose11@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00

Class of 2021

freshman senator

Peter Butera

pbutera@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 11:00 - 12:00

freshman senator

Matt Clarkin

mclarkin@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 12:00 - 1:00

 

Freshman senator

John Michael Kinsella

jkinsel1@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00

freshman senator

Katie Connolly

kconno27@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 2:00 - 3:00

freshman senator

Amanda Rappa

arappa@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00

Owen Barnard

CLAS SENATOR

Owen Barnard

obarnard@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:30 - 12:30

CLAS Senator
Ayan Goran

agoran@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 2:00 - 3:00

CLAS Senator
Eriny Tawfik

etawfik@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00

Tim D'Agostino

VSB SENATOR
Tim D'Agostino

tdagost1@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00

Brighid Dunn

VSB Senator
Bridie Dunn

bdunn7@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 10:00 - 11:00

NURSING SENATOR
Lauren Munter

lmunter@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00

ENGINEERING SENATOR

If you are interested in becoming the Engineering School SGA representative, please email Matt McCarry at:

mmccarry@villanova.edu

IFC
Kyle Krutis

kkrutis@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00

Campus Programs
Jessica Eismann

jeisema2@villanova.edu

VU Pride
Matthew Whiting

mwhiting@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 11:00 - 12:00

Health Promotion
Emily Doe

edoe2@villanova.edu

Panhellenic
Kaylee Mulgrew

kmulgrew@villanova.edu

Music Activities
Rebecca Ilic

rilic@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 2:00 - 3:00

Inter Hall Counsel
Taylor Lindenmuth

tlindenm@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 10:00 - 11:00

Campus Ministry
Peter Orefice

porefice@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00

Athletics
Laura Persinski

lpersins@villanova.edu