Who's Who and What We Do

dierkes_web

 

Bernadette Dierkes, Director

610-519-7319 / bernadette.dierkes@villanova.edu

Did you know? Bernadette won her first art award in kindergarten: a blue ribbon from Omaha, Nebraska’s city-wide poster competition!

Christine Altman

 

Christine Altman, Assistant Director, Creative

610-519-6338 / christine.altman@villanova.edu

Did you know? Chris is a sculptor who creates large scale environmental installations!

Elizabeth Wood

 

Elizabeth Wood, Assistant Director, Operations

610-519-4197 / elizabeth.p.wood@villanova.edu

Did you know? Elizabeth has been to Yellowstone National Park seven times!

Michael Giacopetti

 

Michael Giacopetti, Traffic Manager

610-519-5202 / michael.giacopetti@villanova.edu

Did you know? Mike worked as an extra in the movie Chasing Amy!

Lorraine McCorkle

 

Lorraine McCorkle, Graphic Designer

610-519-5428 / lorraine.mccorkle@villanova.edu

Did you know? Lorraine worked her way through Moore College of Art as a Unit Secretary in an ER!

Johanna Roebas

 

Johanna Roebas, Graphic Designer

610-519-3344 / johanna.roebas@villanova.edu

Did you know? Johanna has tried (and enjoyed) over 75 different types of cheese--the stinkier the better!

walls_web

 

Colby Walls, Graphic Designer

610-519-3510 / colby.walls@villanova.edu

Did you know? Colby is an Otter Aficionado (they can juggle!), and as such, maintains Otter-themed office tools and other ephemera. 

walls_web

 

Kate Frese, Photography Specialist

610-519-4321 / katherine.frese@villanova.edu

Did you know? Kate is our photography specialist by day and a credentialed Philadelphia Flyers photographer by night.  

 

Regina Stinger, Creative Services Coordinator

610-519-3909 / regina.stinger@villanova.edu

Did you know? Regina got a "Nice Hat!" from Al Roker outside the Today Show in 2013.

Expertise

Our Areas of Expertise:

  • Graphic Design for digital and print
  • University stock photography concept and management
  • Strategic design concept development

Additional University Resources: